Introduce Yourself

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduce Yourself

No forum is complete without an introduction thread. It allows members to introduce themselves to others, and provides a place for new members to get started.

So.. who's first?

I'm game! I'm digitalsatori and I'm just beginning to start tinkering with Windows 10. I am in the process of downloading the ISO installer now. I love what I've seen so far!

Outside of W10, I am a web developer and IT support for a typical government operation (tm). I'm very curious to see if Microsoft keeps with their hit/miss/hit/miss OS release cycle.

Comment

Welcome to the forum! And MS usually follows tradition. lol

Comment

It seems that way! I'm really liking Windows 10; it's combining all the stuff I did like about 8 and all the stuff I like about 7. She's purdy!!

Comment

Hello, I'm Lex. I just started this forum a few hours ago. Hope we get to know each other!

Comment

Hi I'm Connie, Been in IT way too many years and one of many who is interested to see what Windows 10 brings and if I can teach it to 2 sets of aging parents! And if I can get 3 of the 4 to understand it better than Windows 8.1 I will be more than happy!

Comment

Hello all, I am Matt. I don't currently have Windows 10, but I have been looking for output about it. I mean I am gonna have to upgrade sometime, but I am usually the type of guy that only upgrades if I really need too. Windows 7 is still good and until it interferes with my gaming, I don't really need to upgrade it you know? But there will be a time when I will have to upgrade, like in the old days when everyone had Windows XP and no one wanted to upgrade because they loved it so much.

Comment

Originally posted by Whitewolf2578 View Post